Saturday, 12 October 2013

How many lives does a cat have?


By a curious coincidence, Nine is also the number of Missing Episodes of Doctor Who that have been found this week and so are no longer "Missing Episodes" but instead just "Episodes", episodes that we can watch on DVD soon!

Five of the nine episodes are from The Enemy of the World, and because part three is already on DVD (I have seen it as part of the Lost in Time set) that means the whole story is now found.

The Enemy of the World has Patrick Troughton in it as the Doctor, and he also plays the baddy Salamander (who isn't actually a salamander).

Salamander's henchmanny is played by Milton Johns, who was Guy Crayford in The Android Invasion with an eyepatch.

Scary Cat is really looking forward to the other found episodes, which come from The Web of Fear - a story which now has five of its six episodes instead of only part one. Scary Cat likes The Web of Fear because it has the Yetis in it.

Yetis are big and scary monsters and not cute and cuddly at all, just like Scary Cat...

LOL, they're cute and cuddly really!

No comments:

Post a Comment